Press Room

For all media inquiries please contact:

Ruth Malhotra
RZIM Public Relations
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (770) 449-6766


Headshots and other images of our speaking team for use online and print:


The RZIM blue is Pantone® 288C.

That converts to:

CMYK: C 100, M 75, Y 6, K 24

RGB: R 0, G 48, B 130

Hex: #003082

The RZIM gray is 50% black.

International Board of Directors

Mo Anderson

Phyllis Beard

Chris Blattner

Tony Cimmarrusti

Veronica Colondam

Casey Cook

John Diepersloot

Sarah Davis

Stanley Foltz

Dr. Kenneth Gamble

Wee Tiong Howe

Paul Kepes

Darryl Lanker

Bill Payne

Beth Sankey

Peter Sorensen

Margie Zacharias

Ravi Zacharias

Chuck Zeiser

Bob Caliguire, Emeritus

George Jackson, Emeritus